Keep Erewash Moving

plg_search_jcalpro
Search - Easy Blog
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - Newsfeeds
Search - Weblinks

hlflogo

erewash-logo

Beach Launch Party 2018

Saturday, July 21, 2018 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Join us to celebrate the opening of this year's Beach, say hello to our friendly donkeys and enjoy Punch and Judy shows throughout the day.

FREE

Trains Week

Monday, July 23, 2018 11:00 am - Friday, July 27, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Toot toot all aboard for fun free crafts, and activities with a train theme!

 

FREE 

Holidays Week

Monday, July 30, 2018 11:00 am - Friday, August 03, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Join us for fun free crafts and an activity hunt Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Friday.  On Thursday we will be running special sand art drop in sessions £2 per person.

Pirate Week

Monday, August 06, 2018 11:00 am - Friday, August 10, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Ahoy there me hearties!  Join us for free pirate themed crafts and an activity hunt on Monday, Tuesday Wednesday and Friday.  On Thursday you can take part in our pirate gold digging activity £1.50 per person.

Ilkeston Heritage and Classic Vehicle Show

Sunday, August 12, 2018 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

The museum will have some classic vehicles on display and our beach play area will be open to enjoy

Mini Beast Week

Monday, August 13, 2018 10:00 am - Friday, August 17, 2018 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Come and learn about the fascinating world of bugs, hunt for bugs in the gardens, experience exotic bug handling, take part in our community Bug Hotel and other activities.

 

13th to 17th August Free

16th August- Bug handling (chargeable activity)

Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar