Keep Erewash Moving

plg_search_jcalpro
Search - Easy Blog
Search - Categories
Search - Contacts
Search - Content
Search - Newsfeeds
Search - Weblinks

hlflogo

erewash-logo

Month Flat Week Day

Sun. 16 Dec, 2018

Derbyshire Cricket Through the Ages

Sat. 6 Oct, 2018 10:00 am - Tue. 18 Dec, 2018 4:00 pm

The Cricket Derbyshire Foundation and Erewash Museum host an exhibition of memorabilia, artefacts, and photographs about the game of cricket in Derbyshire and the people who love it.

 

On 6th and 27th October bring your own items and photos and share your memories of cricket.

Mon. 17 Dec, 2018

Derbyshire Cricket Through the Ages

Sat. 6 Oct, 2018 10:00 am - Tue. 18 Dec, 2018 4:00 pm

The Cricket Derbyshire Foundation and Erewash Museum host an exhibition of memorabilia, artefacts, and photographs about the game of cricket in Derbyshire and the people who love it.

 

On 6th and 27th October bring your own items and photos and share your memories of cricket.

Tue. 18 Dec, 2018

Derbyshire Cricket Through the Ages

Sat. 6 Oct, 2018 10:00 am - Tue. 18 Dec, 2018 4:00 pm

The Cricket Derbyshire Foundation and Erewash Museum host an exhibition of memorabilia, artefacts, and photographs about the game of cricket in Derbyshire and the people who love it.

 

On 6th and 27th October bring your own items and photos and share your memories of cricket.

Evening Talk-Ilkeston Buildings and their Stories

Tue. 18 Dec, 2018 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm

 

 

 

A series of talks from local Historians about Erewash and its surrounding areas.

30th October, Tuesday 7-8.30pm Shardlow heritage and the canals: Jeff Clifton
27th November, Tuesday 7-8.30pm The Hope Robinson Letters. A POW campaigner : Keith Oseman
18th December, Tuesday 7-8.30pm A virtual walking tour of Ilkeston’s Buildings and their stories: Kate Crossley...
29th January, Tuesday 7-8.30pm TBC


£3 entry including a drink. All Welcome.
Free to Friends of Erewash Museum members
Kindly sponsored by The Friends of Erewash Museum

Please contact for details on parking, accessibility or other questions:

Wed. 19 Dec, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Thu. 20 Dec, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Fri. 21 Dec, 2018

There are no events on this day.

Sat. 22 Dec, 2018

There are no events on this day.
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar